Wednesday, August 15, 2012 Monday, July 2, 2012 Wednesday, June 27, 2012 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Jellyfishes (New England Aquarium)

Jellyfishes (New England Aquarium)

Thursday, June 21, 2012 Monday, June 4, 2012 Friday, June 1, 2012 Wednesday, May 23, 2012 Thursday, May 17, 2012 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
SCIENCE! 
Mamiya c330 | Portra 400

SCIENCE! 

Mamiya c330 | Portra 400

Me and Juli 
Mamiya c330 | Portra 400

Me and Juli 

Mamiya c330 | Portra 400